How do you know that someone loves you without them even saying anything?

Many people see love in many different ways. Many people in know don’t even believe in love and think it’s all fake, or just hormones taking over. Well what I think is completely different, I think that anyone can fall in love no matter what anyone looks like. It is always what they have on the inside and that may be cheesy but I don’t care. I know I’m rambling but yes i do believe people can find out someone loves them without them saying it. It’s all in their eyes. Many people can stare at someone’s eyes all day and not see anything, many people are completely different. The glimmer in someone’s eyes when they see you, and how their eyes light up when they land on yours. There are many different ways people can find love in people, and this is the way I found my love.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *